Tagged:fleetwood mac

VERY BEST OF STEVIE NICKS

As the year draws to an end we recap our Top 10 Stevie stories from the past year that sent you into a flutter

Read More Posted Wed 29 Nov 2017

10 OF THE BEST ROCK SONGS FROM 1977

You'd think with all the punk and disco in 1977 that nobody was making any rock 'n' roll that year. But they were, and it is some of the best ever made.

Read More Posted Mon 27 Nov 2017

FLEETWOOD MAC’S CLASSIC 1975 ALBUM TO GET EXPANSIVE REISSUE

Includes rare and unreleased live and studio recordings plus an alternate version of the full album!

Read More Posted Fri 17 Nov 2017

RUMOURS IN OZ

40 years ago this week, Fleetwood Mac toured their iconic album in Australia and we've discovered some rarely seen live footage!

Read More Posted Mon 6 Nov 2017

LOVE THAT BURNS - A CHRONICLE OF FLEETWOOD MAC

Mick Fleetwood is coming to Australia for book signings and exclusive cocktail events

Read More Posted Sat 21 Oct 2017

WIN TICKETS TO SEE STEVIE NICKS & THE PRETENDERS

Enter to win tickets to A Day On The Green plus a Stevie merch pack!

Read More Posted Tue 17 Oct 2017

ROCK SONGS IN COMIC BOOK MOVIES

One of the great things about the influx of comic book adaptations has been the soundtracks, and the use of some brilliant classic rock songs

Read More Posted Mon 9 Oct 2017

AN ENDURING FRIENDSHIP; STEVIE NICKS & TOM PETTY

A decades-long friendship between two rock icons

Read More Posted Fri 6 Oct 2017

MISHEARD SONG LYRICS: FLEETWOOD MAC

Have you ever been laughed at for singing the wrong lyrics to a song?

Read More Posted Fri 15 Sep 2017

BEACH BABIES! GREAT BEACH BOYS INSPIRED TRACKS FROM FLEETWOOD MAC, OL’55, ELTON JOHN, CHICAGO & MORE!

Celebrate the forthcoming Brian Wilson anthology Playback with a sneak listen to “Some Sweet Day“ + 12 great Brian/Beach Boys-influenced tracks from your favourite artists.

Read More Posted Thu 7 Sep 2017

STEVIE NICKS + THE PRETENDERS ADD EXTRA OZ SHOW

The rock icons have added an extra show to their 24 Karat Gold Australian tour this November

Read More Posted Thu 31 Aug 2017

Fleetwood Mac – 50 Years, 50 Extraordinary Facts

In honour of the eternally popular band’s half a century, here are 50 facts… or are they merely Rumours?

Read More Posted Tue 15 Aug 2017