Tagged:david bowie

11 Songs That Are Also Movie Titles

Great films and great tracks that happen to share a name.

Read More Posted Mon 18 Jun 2018

Record Shopping With Legendary Producer Nile Rodgers

When you go crate digging in Sydney with an iconic hit-maker, you're sure to strike gold, several times

Read More Posted Wed 30 May 2018

Watch Johnny Depp Cover Bowie's "Heroes"

With his super-group Hollywood Vampires, the actor took on vocal duties and it's pretty good!

Read More Posted Mon 28 May 2018

David Bowie; 1978-82

A trio of releases to highlight Bowie's prolific live and studio works during that period

Read More Posted Thu 17 May 2018

11 Artists Who Changed Their Name For Fame

Will the real Vincent Damon Furnier please stand up?

Read More Posted Mon 14 May 2018

Bowie At The Beeb Sessions Turn 50!

A 21-year-old Bowie recorded 5 songs in the Piccadilly studio 50 years ago today!

Read More Posted Sun 13 May 2018

There Was No One like David Bowie

We're not crying, you are.

Read More Posted Thu 10 May 2018

Classic Rock Wins Record Store Day 2018

Reports from the US sales of vinyl have been topped by Led Zeppelin, David Bowie, Springsteen, Neil Young and Hendrix.

Read More Posted Fri 4 May 2018

David Bowie & Friends

Check out this amazing photo gallery of David Bowie through the years with his friends including Bono, Iggy Pop, Tina Turner and more!

Read More Posted Tue 24 Apr 2018

Celebrating Record Store Day And David Bowie With Steve Kouta

Vinyl collector and huge Bowie fan Steve Kouta talks us through why these RSD releases are hot property

Read More Posted Sat 21 Apr 2018

Let's Dance - 35 Years

Today marks 35yrs since the release of the magical collaboration between David Bowie and Nile Rodgers

Read More Posted Sat 14 Apr 2018

45 Years Of Aladdin Sane

We're Celebrating 45 years of this Bowie classic, released today in 1973

Read More Posted Fri 13 Apr 2018