Tagged:Quiz

Hits of the 60s Quiz

How much do you remember about the fabulous music from this decade?

Read More Posted Tue 22 May 2018

Prince Quiz

How much do you know about the Purple icon?

Read More Posted Tue 8 May 2018

The Great Aussie Pub Rock Quiz - Part 2

Not gonna lie, this is as difficult as Part 1 - but we have faith you'll pass!

Read More Posted Mon 30 Apr 2018

Hits of the 90s Quiz

How much do you remember about this awesome decade for music?

Read More Posted Tue 24 Apr 2018

Folk, Americana & Country Rock Quiz

Can you get 100% of these 20 questions correct?

Read More Posted Wed 11 Apr 2018

Movie Soundtracks Quiz

How well do you remember these great movie moments by the songs?

Read More Posted Wed 4 Apr 2018

Fleetwood Mac Quiz

Can you get 100% of these 20 questions about Fleetwood Mac correct?

Read More Posted Thu 29 Mar 2018

Hits of the 70s Quiz

In your prime in the 70s? Let's test that music loving memory!

Read More Posted Wed 21 Mar 2018

Hits Of The 80s Quiz

Was the 80s your decade? Let's see how much you remember about the music of that fantastic era!

Read More Posted Wed 14 Mar 2018

David Bowie Quiz

Do you know everything about one of music's biggest icons?

Read More Posted Fri 2 Mar 2018

90s Rock Quiz

Take the 90s Rock Music Quiz and put your knowledge (and memory!) to the test

Read More Posted Mon 26 Feb 2018

Tori Amos Quiz

Are you the ultimate Tori Amos fan? Prove it!

Read More Posted Tue 20 Feb 2018