Tagged:80s

Eric Clapton On Vinyl

Four Eric Clapton studio albums from the 80s to be released on vinyl

Read More Posted Fri 25 May 2018

David Bowie; 1978-82

A trio of releases to highlight Bowie's prolific live and studio works during that period

Read More Posted Thu 17 May 2018

Win Extremely Limited Prince Purple Vinyl

Only 1,984 copies of Nothing Compares 2 U produced worldwide and we have one up for grabs

Read More Posted Wed 16 May 2018

Magic Moss

Ian Moss is a national treasure. Here's some of his best work as a solo artist and with Cold Chisel, as we gear up for his massive Aussie tour

Read More Posted Wed 16 May 2018

9 Aussie Anthems Of The 80s

The 80s gave us a strong contingent of Aussie Anthems that will forever keep us singing in our homes, cars, and pubs

Read More Posted Mon 14 May 2018

There Was No One like David Bowie

We're not crying, you are.

Read More Posted Thu 10 May 2018

Express Yourself

12 Of The Most Flamboyant Icons Of The 80s

Read More Posted Thu 10 May 2018

Rhino Records Podcast - Episode 4 - The Smiths

A deeper dive into The Queen Is Dead

Read More Posted Wed 9 May 2018

Cher Announces Australian Tour

The Icon is coming Down Under for her first tour in 13 years

Read More Posted Tue 8 May 2018

The Song That Made Tina Turner

It remains her biggest hit, and the legacy of 1984’s “What’s Love Got To Do With It” - and the album Private Dancer - lives on.

Read More Posted Mon 7 May 2018

Whet Your Appetite

The G n' R set contains 49 previously unreleased tracks + never seen photos from Axl Rose's personal collection.

Read More Posted Fri 4 May 2018

Power, Corruption & Lies

New Order celebrate 35 years of the album that gave us "Age Of Consent"

Read More Posted Wed 2 May 2018