Nickelback reissue their three biggest albums on vinyl

The band that divides us all, but the sales figures don't lie!

Nickelback will reissue three of their most popular albums on vinyl this year as the group hit the road to support their latest studio release, Feed The Machine.

Silver Side Up, The Long Road and All The Right Reasons will be pressed on 140-gram vinyl and presented in a standard LP jacket. The Long Road and All The Right Reasons are being released on vinyl for the first time ever.

“As a vinyl collector myself, I am elated that Rhino will be releasing three of our albums on vinyl this July,” notes guitarist Ryan Peake. “Each of these albums were pivotal for us in so many different ways and to be able to share them in this format, with our supporters, is humbling.”

These three records are at the core of Nickelback’s massive commercial success during the 2000s and represent combined U.S. sales of more than 19 million albums.

The vinyl reissues begin with Silver Side Up; originally released in 2001, this would become the group’s breakthrough album, reaching #5 on the ARIA album chart. It was certified 6x platinum in the U.S. and spawned the singles "Too Bad" and "Never Again". It also featured the #1 smash "How You Remind Me", which topped the charts in several countries and was nominated for a Grammy for Record of the Year.

The band returned in 2003 with their fourth studio album, The Long Road. After debuting at #4 on the ARIA album chart, it was certified triple platinum and later nominated for a Grammy for Best Rock Album. Among the standout tracks are hits like "Someday", "Figured You Out" and "Because Of You". 

Nickelback’s fifth studio album, All The Right Reasons, debuted at #2 on the ARIA album chart in 2005 and currently ranks as the best-selling album of the band’s ongoing career. Since its release, the record has sold more than 18 million copies worldwide and was recently certified diamond.


Side One

  1. Never Again
  2. How You Remind Me – LP Mix
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. Too Bad
  5. Just For

Side Two

  1. Hollywood
  2. Money Bought
  3. Where Do I Hide
  4. Hangnail
  5. Good Times Gone


Side One

  1. Flat On The Floor
  2. Do This Anymore
  3. Someday
  4. Believe It Or Not
  5. Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good
  6. Because Of You

Side Two

  1. Figured You Out
  2. Should’ve Listened
  3. Throw Yourself Away
  4. Another Hole In The Head
  5. See You At The Show


Side One

  1. Follow You Home
  2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
  3. Photograph
  4. Animals
  5. Savin’ Me

Side Two

  1. Far Away
  2. Next Contestant
  3. Side Of A Bullet
  4. If Everyone Cared
  5. Someone That You’re With
  6. Rockstar

Pre-order The Long Road here.

Pre-order Silver Side Up here.

Pre-order All The Right Reasons here.